Welcome to the Past President Page


Terry Rexstrew President 2011-2012Terry Rexstrew President 2011-2012

On behalf of myself, President Terry Rexstrew and Vice President Eileen Tooley I would like to thank you all for attending our first meeting of 2012.

This will be our eighty eigth year from when Bognor Bowling Club was first formed, and I must say that I am proud to be President for the next two years, and will do my best to make sure this Club is a happy and a friendly Club. We have a lot of new members this year and I would like you all to feel part of the team.

This is a great Club so lets keep it that way.

We have two very good Club Captains, Penny Jones and Ned Waddock, Vice Captains being Barbara Reardon and Ted Love.

A big thanks must go to Dave Jackson and Penny Jones for all their work in sorting out the Fixture Book, as you can see there are a lot of games.

I must also give thanks to Janet Whitfield as our Club Secretary and Steve for printing out the fixture book.

Thank you to all who turned out for our social skittles evening, for all the raffle donations and to Mary Ray for selling all the raffle tickets.

My congratulations to the Ladies for staying up in Division One of the C & M League and to the men for keeping their position in Division One & Division Three of the Littlehampton Gazette League.

I am sure that this year we can do even better, with the Ladies and Men keeping their positions in Divison One. I also wish our new teams in the Littlehampton Divisons every success.

As President of Bognor Bowls Club I would like to wish you all a good seasons bowling.


President of Bognor Regis Bowls Club Alma Harrison

Alma Harrison President from 2009-2010




For all club members...









President Arthur Richardson

We have been lucky enough as a club to benifit from these Presidents who have given up their time to carry on the fine work that this club set many moons ago.

Arthur Richardson President from 2007-2008



The Agony & The Ecstasy of the Hotshot